Mocha frosted spice cupcakes

Me and my kids had another sweet tooth lol so we made some spice cupcakes with mocha frosting now although I would like to take the credit I simply can not just my stirring and oven skills lol

I used a box of Betty crocker spice cake
Then I used the Duncan Hines new frosting where you can create your own flavor and why not use mocha for spice cake.

Very yummy

image

image

Now excuse the half frosting this is not for perfection but for me and my kids to create yummy goodness together  so they helped spread the icing.

There is many flavors to try and I plan to try them all with all kinds of good ideas lol.

Leave a Reply

