CARMEL APPLES

SO this is a fun treat for the holiday perfect anytime of the year

You get your Carmel (Kraft) then u either melt it in your microwave or stove or even a crock pot add water to it and continue to stir it.

image

image

Then u wash your apples and put a stick inside the stem part and then dip it into the Carmel

image

I didn’t use enough Carmel but it still tastes good and if you have enough Carmel left over then u can make Carmel dip for apple slices

image

Very delicious my kids loved it

One thought on “CARMEL APPLES

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up correct here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Cheers!

Leave a Reply

