BLESSED To BE ME!

I’m not built with a model statue. I’m built with thickness and alot of attitude.
I’m not going to jump over backwards to make you like me I’m just gonna give u the real me, truth and honesty.

I can’t give you more than what I can give myself I refuse to be anyone else.

If I open my heart feel the sincerity for I don’t give that so freely. I’m not that chick that’s always out wanting to be seen I stay in my lane and do my own damn thing.

I don’t have it all figured out im learning as I go that’s why people grow.

So far in my journey Ive been hurt and let down and I have had moment’s I can’t change or take back but I got back on track.

I’m not perfect and I don’t pretend to be people judge by what they hear and not what they know.

  Never judge a book by it’s cover because you don’t know my story. It’s always best just to get to know me

Leave a Reply

