Not Sincere LOVE

So as humans we tend to over react sometimes so I decided to say how I felt to someone to only get a sorry ass excuse in return and a bunch of Damn I’m sorry’s.  If you love something nothing shall keep you from the one you love. 

I’m not going to be sympathetic to a billion sorry when you continue to treat me and act the same way. That’s not love and I don’t deserve that shit.  I will not take the same heartache someone else has done. But just in different form.

Don’t say you LOVE me when all you do is hurt me because someone you love wouldn’t be the first to be pushed away by the struggles of life everyday. 

2 thoughts on “Not Sincere LOVE

Leave a Reply

