GET IT TOGETHER

Some peoples word don’t mean shit the only person to really trust in this world is yourself.
I’m not a game so don’t play me.

I’m not  a convenient  store, so don’t short change me.
Say what you mean. Mean what you say. Well not alot of people do that these days.
Don’t make promises you can’t keep. While your whispering the nicest things. 
Don’t hold back give it your all trust the realness gains more respect than a lie. Or even atleast make the effort of  trying.
My heart will not take another heart break. So I will not waist my time on the fakes.
You can’t say I love you to me if your still trying to find yourself, mentally and spiritually. 
Games will be played and in the end you will regret the choices you made. 
So heres your chance to be a man if not, until you figure it out we can only be friends.

Leave a Reply

