DON’T Tell Me!

Don’t tell me words like I love you. If you never intend to mean it.
Don’t say you care and then act like you don’t.
Don’t talk about what our future might be like together but ending up changing like the seasons and the weather. 
Don’t promise anything that you can’t even keep. 
Dont claim to be my friend and start. acting funny. 
Don’t be rude when I’m being nice.
Don’t Shower me with love then take it away
Don’t say we have forever when you don’t intend to stay.

Shani

Leave a Reply

