UNDECIDED

I have been trying to understand why people are the way they are.  And in this mission I learn alot about myself.  I care for 3 people but I’m not ready to be in a relationship.  Although we are only friends I would enjoy the courting.  One says He wants a relationship but just got out of a 5yr, the other one is my ex and he wants to come back into my life. But he’s always asking for money the third one I have had the biggest crush on him for a long time,  now we talk but He thinks it’s OK to call around creeping hours.  I care about them each individually but afraid to let them in.  I don’t find anything wrong with getting to know people but I’m not sure these are the people I want a relationship with. I’m still trying to figure it out.  Trying to make it through. My kids are my focus in this because If you Can’t get along with my kids it wouldn’t work very well

Leave a Reply

