THE NERVES OF A SINGLE PARENT #9

I have been in a blessed mood. One because I know my babies flaws but I so love my kids flaws in all and I know it’s always going to take time but we will make it through the rough patches we face.
Today I signed them up for sports at the gym and then we received a phone call that a modeling agency wanted to meet with them. Although it’s not fully a go it’s still an exciting thing to have happen.
I’m just gonna  pray that God blesses us with  this opportunity and guides us in the best direction.  With not only this venture but all that we do.  Accomplishments like this  let’s me know I’m doing a good job raising my sons on my own their happiness means the world to me.

Leave a Reply

