THE WOMAN U NEED

I have loved you for a very long time I express it countless times but I tend to keep it all inside sometimes 
We always cross paths but our paths never.seem to  align at the right time.
I would love to be that woman you need, the woman of your dreams.  The woman you would love to marry.
As we get older things start to fade situations become distant memory. I can’t see that happening with you and me for us it’s not the way it’s supposed to be.
I admire your personality, your creativity your ways,  none of those I would want to change.  I will take you as you are I want to see if we can genuinely travel far, and let our hearts be the guide, we can do this together side by side.
I can only say what I want and how I feel. Just letting you know and keeping real

SH’ANI

Leave a Reply

