People Equality

I’m not against same sex marriage I don’t prefer that option for myself but if that’s What others want than more power to them. I do think it’s wrong for people who claim to be Christian to judge me because I accept the fact that others choose to lead that lifestyle. 
So it makes me bad because I would see a same sex wedding and encourage the right for equality. 

Just because that is the lifestyle that people choose has nothing to do with me and my views and i shouldn’t be looked at in bad standard because I’m okay and accepting to the same sex lifestyle. I’m just tired of people frowning on me because I am friends with gays and lesbians. 

I say just let people be them who are we to judge anyone.     

Leave a Reply

