The nerves of a single parent #10

image

image

My sons Vampire ninja

I can honestly say moments like this makes me the happiest mother.  Moments like this doesn’t last forever and I intend to cherish every minute simple things like coloring or being active with the kids can mean the whole world to them. Don’t take for granted the youth of a child because when their older it could be too late. I make sure my kids are able to express their artistic sides as well as their feelings.

LOVE BEING A MOMMY!

Leave a Reply

