Nerves of a Single Parent #11

I never look at being a single parent as a bad thing, yeah it’s hard it’s complicated but it’s a blessing and I love every minute of it I look at my babies and know they are healthy taken care of and don’t have to worry about anything. 
Yes I may get worn out and stressed but you can never take my joy from my blessings my babies will be 6 this month and I look at them and think to myself look how far we have come. My angel’s my hearts my world.  I’m blessed to have my twin precious boys in my world.  I’m proud to be a single parent no matter what people say about single mother’s I rather do it alone than to force someone to be there for my kids. This has definitely made me a better woman and mother.  Blessed and loved!

Leave a Reply

