Supermom (I can do it all)

I have been out of work due to an injury and I swear it has brought me to light with being with my kids and interacting with them. I love being able to drop them off and pick them up from school gives me more time with them to enjoy them. Working is something that has to be done for us to make ends meet. But I wish I could work from home and provide my time to my kids they don’t stay young for long and I would like to enjoy it. Life of a supermom , sports lessons and swimming classes and family time.  Exhausted but blessed with love

Leave a Reply

