The nerves of a single parent #12 (summer fun)

End of the school year activities I know I couldn’t wait to that moment, but my kids are getting to enjoy this time.  My sons class is having a field trip today and I’m not able to go,  due the damn thing we call work.  My son cried and it broke my heart because I would like to experience this with them.but can’t.  My promise to my babies this summer is to always have a fun day NO matter what. I love my kids and I always want to see them smile.  So every weekend something fun will be done.

Leave a Reply

