I DO!!

ImageI think of you and the bond we share, I think of you always being there.

I think of you and all the love you give, I’m truly blessed to have someone like you for me and my kids.

Didn’t think we would ever get to this point but I’m glad we did, for you were always the one I pictured myself getting married with.

Our past has lead us to this moment in time, future in which we take one day at a time. Letting go is hard to do something I never ever want to go through.

Late night conversations, good morning anticipation to wake up next to the one I love thanking the man above.

I don’t know what tomorrow holds but I will not fear it for I am with you, so when that right time comes along and your down on one knee no need to ask my response will always and forever be

I DO!!!!!

written by: Sh’ani

Leave a Reply

