SUMMER ROAD TRIP for 2014

 

I wanted to go on a super fun road trip this summer but due to budget circumstances I am not able to this year lets just say I’m planning ahead next year. I figure 2 weeks will be more than enough time to explore the great outdoors of California and a great way to get my kids to venture out. So far setting the plans in motion has made me super excited time to start

SUPER SAVING MONEY LOL !!!

 

 

I Have had the opportunity to travel to California but I did not do all the things I really wanted to do but on this trip all dreams will come true for me and the kids.

 

2 thoughts on “SUMMER ROAD TRIP for 2014

Leave a Reply

