MAYBE A BABY!!!

 

Today on my agenda is my friends baby shower and I am very excited I always enjoy baby showers. Lately I have been seeing people with babies everywhere. puts you in that moment of “awww I want to have a baby” I have been thinking about this process of having one too. my kids are even asking me for a brother or sister telling me they want me to have twins again I don’t  think I’m prepared to have two again but if it happens I will still be the best mother I can be. I figure since my sons are 6 then it might be a good age for them, so they are helpful I’m sure if I wait until they get older then it might not be a good idea for me or them. I’m not going to plan it out because I feel everything will happen in due time so if it happens then it will happen God Willing. I just love the Babies

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

