Hate the Doctors office (Sitting in the waiting room)

So a few months ago I hurt my back at work and I have been doing physical therapy and stuff but it still seems to hurt. Today I have the “Lovely Opportunity” of getting a shot in my back.  Everybody I have talked to says “Oh damn I feel for you” really was that supposed to make me feel better because I’m not at all Lol So sitting in the waiting room in anticipation is killing me I really just want them to hurry up already. 

image

Leave a Reply

