Writing a Masterpiece

I know I have mentioned that I enjoy writing poetry, I enjoy writing all things I like writing children stories because I can be as creative as I want to when making the characters. I love being able to make the kids laugh and leave them interested so far all my writing I have only read to my children they aren’t published yet, I haven’t got that far into the process but it would be nice to know how to do it, Once I get an idea in my head I immediately have to start writing or I will loose my thought, or I will write down the plot line of the story. I love being able to have a positive impression on young children that’s why I chose to work with young kids.

I have notebooks for days and paper and things to write with all around me because you’ll never know when that one idea pops in your head. write it out and see how it sounds!

Leave a Reply

