LOVE NEVER LEFT

I get afraid to love you yet again but something you say and do always wins my heart wants to open up and let you in but I’m scared of the heart break again. We have seperated and tested our water but somehow we end up back were we started.  As if love never left as if we didn’t end it. Something I didn’t imagine or picture.  You can’t help who you love and that shines through, from overcoming all the shit we’ve been through. 
As we chance this again I’m afraid to let you in but I know our love is special it’s one of a kind and I truly miss u being apart of my life. Some how we have a bond that can never be broken we were blessed with each other for a reason and with love we can make it through!

Shani

Leave a Reply

