The Nerves of a Single Parent #16 (Raising Multiples)

As a parent has anyone had those days were you just want a moment of peace and quiet but you can’t seem to do that because everything they do seems to irk your nerves, from little movement to weird noises.  With my kids double the problem.  I know they are just kids and they are gonna do alot but sometimes I feel like screaming AHHHH!! A good few times I will hide in my room or bathroom but that doesn’t work sometimes because when I come out it’s like a tornado just hit our home.
I know I am not the first or the last with this issue what are some good ways to relieve frustration

Leave a Reply

