THE ROAD TO A HEALTHIER ME!

image

So recently hurting my back has taken it’s toll on me. And in order to heal better I must lose some of my fluffy Lol .  I have took the steps and met with a trainer at my local gym to help me reach my goal of losing a few pounds.

image

This is gonna be hard but I got to get healthier for me. So I am going to put my best foot forward and push myself so I can feel the results

Not saying I don’t look good right now momma just want her body back. So let the fitness begin I’m determined to win

Leave a Reply

