THE NERVES OF A SINGLE PARENT #20

image

So the summer is almost to an end and the new school year begins. While some parents are happy for this moment and rejoice with celebration because they get that time back to themselves.

No not me im happy and sad because 1 im proud of my babies making it to the 1st grade but sad my babies are growing up.  I don’t know what to expect for the school year but im.praying that my kids stay on their best behavior and just get through the school year without any problems but I know easier said then done.

So as my kids embark on their journey through elementary school I will support encourage and always help my children strive to succeed!

BRING IT ON!!!

image

Leave a Reply

