HOME MADE APPLE SAUCE

image

I used a small bag of Apple and I peeled and cut them in slices boiling them until they were soft. I drained the water and put it inside my wonderful Ninja blender

image

Adding some sugar and cinnamon I really didn’t measure it out though.

I blended it for 2 minutes or until everything was mixed all together and then served it

image

I only got a taste my sons ate the whole bowl.
Also for strawberry apple sauce I just added strawberry with the apples in the blender and just sprinkled sugar

image

image

This was all made in 30minutes

2 thoughts on “HOME MADE APPLE SAUCE

Leave a Reply

