Blog

To all the people who have been following me I decided to start up another blog page that sticks to me strictly writing.

Which is named A writers Voice  http://writerspassions.wordpress.com  so I will be trying to move the poetry section of this page around to the new one but everything else will remain the same. I actually felt like I had too much going on in one blog so I wanted to separate it so no one was confused about the audience that I am trying to reach, If you are willing to follow both pages that would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you for the follows and the likes and I hope you will continue to follow and like the material that is on my blog.

Thank You!

SM

Leave a Reply

