A TRIP TO DISNEYLAND!!!

I am very excited and sad that this summer my kids will be turning 7 and I will be taking my kids on our first trip to Disneyland. As a child I always wanted to go and never got the chance so now I am going to take my children. I am a little nervous because I will be alone on this trip with my TWIN yr old sons. I don’t know what I’m in for exactly but I am very excited to see what we will conquer on this trip. I swear I might need a MOMMY VACAY after this one for sure lol. Any trip advice for a single parent is really needed right now!!

Leave a Reply

