FALL INTO THIRTY-ONE THIS SEASON

The Thirty-One Fall catalog is out and just in time for back to school and other adventures your family may be headed on. With the new fall products the possibility  of how you use the bags are endless. For me personally as a parent being organized is a much needed thing in my house with the Thirty-one products I have been able to make more order of my art supplies, my children’s room and other areas of my home.

31C_14FW_Photo_02Kitchen organizers

 31C_14FW_Photo_26Back to School

 31C_14FW_Photo_17Toy organizing

31C_14FW_Photo_23AThe whole family can benefit from the Thirty-One Products.

All items can be personalized with what you would like to say (Name, Logo, ECT…)

If you would like to host a party in The Tacoma Washington area please feel free to email me and if you would also like to host a online catalog party I would be very happy to assist you with that as well .

Just simply Visit http://www.mythirtyone.com/531404

Thank you Thirty-One Independent consultant

Shani Melvin

Leave a Reply

