JOURNEY THROUGH MY WEIGHT LOSS

So I know I haven’t been able to update on here lately but being a single parent and going to school plus working full-time becomes a. Little stressful and you end up getting sidetracked.

But as i mentioned I am attending school and i had to take a physical education class this is more of a motivational also because i hope to reach my goals.

So i am trying to make steps in the right direction on a budget. By watching what i eat and how much i eat. So i just have to work on my meal planning for myself because i know my kids are very picky so. It may have to be two meals on some days. I will be trying stuff out to see what works and what doesn’t so hopefully it will help others out as well.

image

Leave a Reply

