The Nerves of a Single Parent #29

This year I am very focused on me and my children. Every road will not be easy but it will worth it.

I want to enjoy things more and embrace more and just enjoy my surroundings. For me and for my children. I’m not the type of parent who just sits in the house. Budget allowing me and my kids venture out and the only problem i find myself in is expecting to have people that will want to do the same.
Some will and some won’t so i embrace things and know o have to do things on my own naturally.

So this year will be a new one. A new one of possibilities and optimism.

2 thoughts on “The Nerves of a Single Parent #29

Leave a Reply

