The Nerves of a Single Parent#30

In previous post i mentioned that I was in school and i am currently taking a psychology class and one of our final assignments is to write a paper. A list of things that would reflect life is given to chose a topic from. One that stood out most to me was single parent.

I can relate to this topic because I’m living the situation. Now i figured this would be a good topic to  about because i can add alot of details to the paper. Only thing that is a pain in the ass is researching. And stuff that pops up doesnt seem as valuable as i had hoped.

One article that through me for a loop was a how to guide to being a single parent, which I had no idea there was a guide to lol.  And some articles were based on African American people being single. I’m sure everyone has their differences of how and why they became a single parent however I don’t think it should narrowed down to one race.

Leave a Reply

